Service contractor-supplier licence

Individuals and organisations that supply, monitor or service gaming machines in Queensland must be licensed by the Office of Liquor and Gaming Regulation (OLGR).

Apply for a service contractor's licence

Service contractors install and service gaming machines in clubs and hotels on behalf of licensed monitoring operators.

You can apply for a service contractor's licence through the Australian Business Licence and Information Service (ABLIS).

Apply for a supplier's licence

Suppliers include licensed monitoring operators, major dealers (manufacturers), licensed testing facility operators and secondary dealers.

You can apply for a supplier's licence through ABLIS.

Major licence holders

Licensed major dealers (manufacturers)

  • Ainsworth Game Technology Limited
  • Aristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd
  • Aruze Gaming Australia Pty Ltd
  • IGT (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • Konami Australia Pty Ltd

Licensed monitoring operators

Maxgaming Qld Pty Ltd

Address:

Level 13, 180 Ann Street
BRISBANE  QLD  4000

Contacts:

Venue Helpdesk: 1800 700 116
Fax: (07) 3877 1100
enquiries@tabcorp.com.au

Adam Floyd
General Manager—MAX Performance Solutions
0455 050 986 
adam.floyd@tabcorp.com.au

Jason Williams
Head of Risk and Compliance
Gaming
0409 741 803 
jason.williams@tabcorp.com.au

Odyssey Gaming Services Pty Ltd

Address:

1110 Kingsford Smith Drive
EAGLE FARM  QLD  4009

Postal address:

PO Box 181
PINKENBA  QLD  4008

Phone:

(07) 3087 3310

Fax:

(07) 3268 2322

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1300 765 437
odyssey@odysseygaming.com

Mark Anderson
General Manager
0416 234 278
mark.anderson@odysseygaming.com

David Moore
Operational Compliance Manager
0407 670 993
david.moore@odysseygaming.com

PVS Australia Pty Ltd

Address:

Level 10, 95 North Quay
BRISBANE  QLD  4000

Postal address:

Level 10, 95 North Quay
BRISBANE  QLD  4000

Phone:

1300 851 486

Fax:

(07) 3188 5777

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1300 851 486
info@pvsozcom.au

Richard Whitehouse
Sales & Operations
0418 518 124
richardw@pvsoz.com.au

Anthony Bahen
Sales & Operations
0417 378 867
anthonyb@pvsoz.com.au

Utopia Gaming Systems

Address:

Level 3, 349 Coronation Drive
MILTON  QLD  4064

Postal address:

PO Box 1843
MILTON  QLD  4064

Phone:

1800 200 201

Fax:

(02) 9368 1892

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1800 200 201
enquiry@utopiagaming.com.au

Alan Townsend
General Manager
alant@utopiagaming.com.au

Contact

General enquiries 13 QGOV (13 74 68)

  • Licence and permit enquiries

1300 072 322
OLGRlicensing@justice.qld.gov.au

  • Gaming compliance enquiries

gamingcompliance@justice.qld.gov.au

  • Liquor compliance enquiries

liquorcompliance@justice.qld.gov.au

  • Media enquiries (07) 3738 8622

LGFTmedia@justice.qld.gov.au