Service contractor-supplier licence

Individuals and organisations that supply, monitor or service gaming machines in Queensland must be licensed by the Office of Liquor and Gaming Regulation (OLGR).

Apply for a service contractor's licence

Service contractors install and service gaming machines in clubs and hotels on behalf of licensed monitoring operators.

You can apply for a service contractor's licence through the Australian Business Licence and Information Service (ABLIS).

Apply for a supplier's licence

Suppliers include licensed monitoring operators, major dealers (manufacturers), licensed testing facility operators and secondary dealers.

You can apply for a supplier's licence through ABLIS.

Major licence holders

Licensed major dealers (manufacturers)

  • Ainsworth Game Technology Limited
  • Aristocrat Technologies Australia Pty Ltd
  • Aruze Gaming Pty Ltd
  • Bally Technologies ANZ Pty Ltd
  • B.G.I Australia Pty Ltd
  • IGT (Australia) Pty Ltd
  • Konami Australia Pty Ltd

Licensed monitoring operators

Maxgaming Qld Pty Ltd

Address:

240 Sandgate Road
ALBION  QLD  4010

Postal address:

PO Box 248
ALBION  QLD  4010

Fax:

(07) 3877 1100

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1800 700 116

Name: Jason Williams
Position: Compliance Manager
Email: jason.williams@max.com.au

Odyssey Gaming Services Pty Ltd

Address:

1110 Kingsford Smith Drive
EAGLE FARM  QLD  4009

Postal address:

PO Box 181
PINKENBA  QLD  4008

Phone:

(07) 3087 3310

Fax:

(07) 3268 2322

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1300 765 437
Email: odyssey@odysseygaming.com

Name: Mark Anderson
Position: General Manager
Mobile: 0416 234 278
Email: mark.anderson@odysseygaming.com

Name: Stephen Radford
Position: Group Services Manager
Mobile: 0451 167 602
Email: stephen.radford@odysseygaming.com

Name: David Moore
Position: Operational Compliance Manager
Mobile: 0407 670 993
Email: david.moore@odysseygaming.com

PVS Australia Pty Ltd

Address:

Level 10, 239 George Street
BRISBANE QLD 4000

Postal address:

GPO Box 3102
BRISBANE QLD 4000

Phone:

1300 851 486

Fax:

(07) 3188 5777

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1300 851 486
Email: qldsales@pvsoz.com.au

Name: Richard Whitehouse
Position: Sales & Operations
Mobile: 0418 518 124
Email: richardw@pvsoz.com.au

Name: Anthony Bahen
Position: Sales & Operations
Mobile: 0417 378 867
Email: anthonyb@pvsoz.com.au

Utopia Gaming Systems

Address:

Level 3, 349 Coronation Drive
MILTON QLD 4064

Postal address:

PO Box 1843
MILTON QLD 4064

Phone:

1800 200 201

Fax:

(02) 9368 1892

Contacts:

Helpdesk: 1800 200 201
Email: enquiry@utopiagaming.com.au

Name: Alan Townsend
Position: General Manager
Email: alant@utopiagaming.com.au