Contact a Back to Work team

Back to Work officers are available across Queensland to support employers and job seekers locally.

If you are a job seeker, find out about support available for you.

If you are unsure of your regional council, use the Queensland place names search.

Far North Queensland

Phone: (07) 4299 8405
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

North West Queensland

Phone: 0429 430 502
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

North Queensland/Whitsunday

Phone: 0457 032 554 and 0436 928 528
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

Mackay/Isaac

Phone: 0439 440 328
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

Central Queensland

Phone: 0459 873 320
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

Wide Bay-Burnett

Phone: 0436 629 772
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

South West Queensland

Phone: 0474 952 903
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

South East Queensland North

(Moreton Bay)
Phone: 0417 976 334
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

South East Queensland South

(Ipswich, Lockyer Valley, Logan, Scenic Rim, Somerset)
Phone: 0436 621 433
Email: EPregionalteam@desbt.qld.gov.au

Far North Queensland

Peti-Maree Ferguson
Phone: 0417 220 956
Email: peti-maree.ferguson@tafeqld.edu.au

Youth – Justyne Ford
Phone: 0408 691 195
Email: justyne.ford@tafeqld.edu.au

North West Queensland

Luella Kay
Phone: 0409 764 626
Email: luella.kay@tafeqld.edu.au

North Queensland

Angela Crosato
Phone: 0408 710 351
Email: angela.crosato@tafeqld.edu.au

Mackay/Isaac/Whitsunday

Natalie Link
Phone: 0429 122 568
Email: natalie.link@tafeqld.edu.au

Central Queensland

John Fitzgerald
Phone: 0428 725 456
Email: john.fitzgerald@tafeqld.edu.au

Wide Bay-Burnett

Gillian Rimmer
Phone: 0427 599 686
Email: gillian.rimmer@tafeqld.edu.au

South West Queensland

Bonnie Davidson
Phone: 0419 795 763
Email: bonnie.davidson@tafeqld.edu.au

South East Queensland North

Michael Kavian
Phone: 0437 803 850
Email: michael.kavian@tafeqld.edu.au

South East Queensland South

Casey Harlow
Phone: 0468 585 071
Email: casey.harlow@tafeqld.edu.au

General enquiries

Phone: 13 QGOV (13 74 68)
Email: backtowork@desbt.qld.gov.au

Request a review of decision

Email: compliance@desbt.qld.gov.au

Request consideration of a late application

Email: backtowork@desbt.qld.gov.au